# 如何运作的?

如果要在代理后面使用爬取API,请参考文档 智能代理 (打开新窗口) (opens new window) 产品。 如果您不想购买智能代理订阅,或者您想不受限制地使用 Crawling API 的所有功能和更高的速率限制,请继续阅读以下段落。

代理模式调用中的所有 Crawling API 都应转到 http://smartproxy.proxycrawl.com 和端口 8000 使用您的访问令牌作为代理用户名。 请注意,此处使用的端口与 Smart Proxy 中使用的端口不同,因此请确保使用正确的端口,Smart Proxy 文档中提及的其他所有内容都保持不变。

因此,拨打您的第一个电话就像在终端中运行以下行一样简单。 继续尝试!

curl -x "http://_USER_TOKEN_@smartproxy.proxycrawl.com:8000" -k "http://httpbin.org/ip"

要执行 JavaScript 请求(无头浏览器)而不是普通请求,请继续在终端中尝试以下操作:

curl -x "http://_JS_TOKEN_@smartproxy.proxycrawl.com:8000" -k "http://httpbin.org/ip"

# 速率限制

默认情况下,代理模式下的 Crawling API 的速率限制为每秒 20 个请求(1.728M 请求/天)。 如果您的代理管理解决方案使用并发请求/线程而不是每秒请求,请务必注意每秒 20 个请求通常会转换为更多并发请求。 例如,如果您使用 ProxyCrawl 爬取 Amazon,平均请求大约需要 4 秒,因此每秒 20 个请求转换为 80 个并发线程。 如果您正在抓取的网站响应速度很快,那么您需要较少的并发请求。 如果您达到并发请求的限制,请 联系支持 (打开新窗口) (opens new window) 与您的用例一起增加您的并发性。

# How it works?

If you want to use the crawling API behind a proxy, please refer to the documenation of the Smart Proxy (opens new window) product. If you do not want to purchase a Smart Proxy subscription or you want to use all the features of the Crawling API without limitations and a higher rate limit then please continue reading the following paragraph.

All Crawling API in proxy mode calls should go to http://smartproxy.proxycrawl.com and port 8000 using your access token as a proxy username. Notice that here the used port is different than the port that is used in the Smart Proxy, so make sure to use the correct port, everything else that is referred in the Smart Proxy documentation stays the same.

Therefore making your first call is as easy as running the following line in the terminal. Go ahead and try it!

curl -x "http://_USER_TOKEN_@smartproxy.proxycrawl.com:8000" -k "http://httpbin.org/ip"

To do JavaScript requests (headless browser) instead of normal requests, go ahead and try the following in your terminal:

curl -x "http://_JS_TOKEN_@smartproxy.proxycrawl.com:8000" -k "http://httpbin.org/ip"

# Rate Limit

By default the Crawling API in proxy mode is rate limited to 20 requests per second (1.728M req/day). If your proxy management solution is working with concurrent requests/threads instead of requests per second, its important to note that 20 requests per second converts to much more concurrent requests in general. As an example, If you are crawling Amazon with ProxyCrawl, the average request takes about 4 seconds, therefore 20 requests per second converts to 80 concurrent threads. If the website you are crawling responds quick then you need less concurent requests. If you hit the limit of concurrent requests, please contact support (opens new window) with your usecase to increase your concurrency.